Our agents

Helen Maritz

0861444242

helen@bidderschoice.co.za

0862124787

View full profile

Koos Boshoff

0764463362

koos@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Hennie Eloff

0824116970

hennie@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Brandon Barnardo

0781945024

brandon@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Johan De Bruyn

082 452 2040

johan@bidderschoice.co.za

0862 12 47 87

View full profile

Mark Morgan

0845004564

mark@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Neville Bear

083 387 0870

neville@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Pieter Geldenhuys

082 808 1801

pgeldenhuys@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Pieter Nel

0848800165

info@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

Veena Peter

073 472 7048

veena@bidderschoice.co.za

View full profile

© 2014 BiddersChoice, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Web Design by 100 Degrees